Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Farewell

Farewell  Empty Farewell

Post by Guest 6th September 2014, 12:48 pm

I'm sorry, but the time has come. I'm currently a law school student, and the work is simply overwhelming. I cannot help but spend almost every hour of my day studying so I can maintain the marks I desire. As some of you may know, I am very optimistic. I have moved quite a few times in the past for a better education, and depending on how well I do this year, I plan to do so again. I hope to attend Harvard next year, though their requirements are extremely high. Ironically enough, this is why Harvard is my goal; it's the number one law school in the world.

Anyways, enough about education. Let us discuss this site. I have made a tremendous amount of friends on this site, and hopefully will never forget any of them- if this happens, fill me in. Those I've called "bro" or "sis" actually display significant meaning. James, for example. If you're looking at this, you are definitely my best friend on this site (no offence to others). There have also been other great friends, especially those I met early in my journey: Viola, Indar, Zenneth, Sum, Sephi and Izzy. I'm a proud Catholic, and as a Catholic, I believe all people were born as gifts. The people whom I have mentioned are definitely gifts in my mind; blessings. Many have followed who possess similar attributes to those above, which I cannot help but thank. These are people like Lance and Rita; honourable people. Already, I've made remarks regarding numerous people, though I've only been on the site for five months. Even those who aren't mentioned should know who they are, and know that I admire their friendship.