Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Hello! :D

CodeNameVixen
    CodeNameVixen

Summer Special Participant- Player 
    Lineage : Eagle Vision
    Position : None
    Guild : Black Rose
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Experience : 362.5

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Blue FireFox
    Second Skill:
    Third Skill:

Hello! :D Empty Hello! :D

Post by CodeNameVixen 28th May 2018, 7:11 pm

Hi, I'm CodeNameVixen (you can just call me 'Code' if you want). I'm not new to roleplay forums, and I'm not new to the Fairy Tail anime series, but I am new to this particular site, and I hope to make some friends here. :)

Just gonna let everyone know right now, that while I will do my very best to be as active as I can while I'm on here, forgetfulness and real life might sometimes be a thing. But I really will do my best to be an active roleplayer here on this site. :)

So, anyway that's about it! I hope to roleplay with you guys soon! :D

_____________________________________________________________________________________

My favorite Fairy Tail characters: Natsu, Lucy, Erza, Gajeel, and Laxus

When life hands you fish, make some sushi! :D
    Brynn
    Brynn

Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- Player 
    Lineage : Knight of Frostfire
    Experience : 1,243.75

Hello! :D Empty Re: Hello! :D

Post by Brynn 28th May 2018, 7:34 pm

Hiya there, I'm on my alternate account right now, but you can call me Musicalbunny, musical, bunny, or whatever. Welcome to the site and since I'm not the best at linking stuff, I'll leave that to the other members here. Also, just letting you know that this site is non-canon

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Hello! :D 3UHCyoD

Active Jobs:
    Lester Drynedi
    Lester Drynedi