Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Thank you for everything.

Alye
    Alye

The Windrider

The Windrider

Administrator- Moderator- Developer/GFX Artist- Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- Ten Wizard Saint Member- God Slayer- H-Rank- S-Rank- A-Rank- Richie Rich- Rich- Veteran Level 2- Veteran Level 1- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- 1st Place Event/Contest Winner- X-Mas Event Participant- Hero- Best GFX Artist Award- 1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : Disparity
    Position : None
    Guild : Infinity Hydra
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self-Taught
    Experience : 337500

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Storm Magic
    Second Skill: Wind Healing Magic
    Third Skill:

Thank you for everything. Empty Thank you for everything.

Post by Alye 3rd April 2016, 1:51 pm

You know, I didn't think this would be this hard. I've been here for a while and I know some of you pretty well - most of you - not so much lol. I'm just going to cut to the chase and tell you all that I'm going to be leaving. This is my official farewell.

I could have just decided to never log back on but I can't leave like that. I needed to take a moment and tell you how I felt before I left. It's my closure. This site has helped me through many hard times and has also given me quite a few headaches as well. It's needless to say that I love this place and I was happy when I came back from my hiatus to see it flourishing as it was. I guess this is just one of those cases where it's not you; it's me. This site means a lot to me but I can't deny that I'm just simply not having fun here anymore. Every time I log on, I find myself depressed. I can't post, I just eventually find something else to do and tell myself that I'll post tomorrow.

I can't do it anymore.