Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Duel ~ Ebony Vs Zenshin

Leapflight
    Leapflight

Cosmic Fairy

Cosmic Fairy

Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- Guild Master- Legal Guild Ace- S-Rank- Veteran Level 2- Veteran Level 1- Magic Application Approved!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Master [1000]- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- 1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : Ariel's Descent
    Position : None
    Guild : Fairy Tail
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self-taught
    Experience : 100,337.5

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Space/Cosmic Magic
    Second Skill: Light Dragon Slayer (2nd Gen)
    Third Skill:

Duel ~ Ebony Vs Zenshin Empty Duel ~ Ebony Vs Zenshin

Post by Leapflight 7th July 2014, 2:49 am

A girl lay on her back, embedded within the glistening green grass that sparkled as the sun touched its leaves. Red, orange, pink and burgundy filled the sky, revealing a burst of colours into the horizon.

A girl’s crimson eyes could be seen staring up at the clouds, her hand tucked behind her head as she rolled over onto her stomach, staring at the blue thing in front of her.

Atlas, when did I fall asleep… She asked the creature, who flew into the air, the erupted sky behind him. Hmm, I dunno, a few hours ago. We were waiting for that mage, the Guildmasterof Sabertiger or something. Ebony laughed, Sabertooth. she corrected, as she saw Atlas sigh.

I remember him, he was with Heero that time, right? We met him. Ebony nodded, she had accepted his challenge to a duel, not a serious one, but one to see who would win something of great value, a cake. I mean, if it was her way,she would've done a bake off; but who would not accept a challenge with cake involved.