Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Just A Casual Everyday Training Session (Open!)

Leapflight
    Leapflight

Cosmic Fairy

Cosmic Fairy

Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- Guild Master- Legal Guild Ace- S-Rank- Veteran Level 2- Veteran Level 1- Magic Application Approved!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Master [1000]- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- 1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : Ariel's Descent
    Position : None
    Guild : Fairy Tail
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self-taught
    Experience : 100,337.5

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Space/Cosmic Magic
    Second Skill: Light Dragon Slayer (2nd Gen)
    Third Skill:

Just A Casual Everyday Training Session (Open!) Empty Just A Casual Everyday Training Session (Open!)

Post by Leapflight 9th July 2013, 6:59 pm

Magical birds swooped across the green acres of the Serene Cliff. It was beautiful, yes it was. The delicate sun shone its rays through the leaves of nearby trees making beautiful patterns on the water below.

This is the place.

Ebony's red hair swayed in the wind as she looked up at the sky.
    She was sitting on the edge of the Serene Cliff, legs crossed, yoga position.
    Umm...Amm..Umm..
    She breathed in, taking in the sweet scents of this amazing landscape.
    So peaceful, inner-peace...

Ebony opened her eyes as she looked to her left to see her little blue friend hovering next to her.
    Atlas, have they arrived yet?
    Her blue Space Companion shook his head.
    No, but Ebony, I'm not really sure if you could handle so many people...
    His voice sounded judgemental but Ebony simply laughed.