Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Suggestions!

Vlad
    Vlad

Harbinger of Death

Harbinger of Death

Dragon VIP Status- Knight VIP Status- VIP- Gain An Artifact- Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- 11 Sinner- Coming Storms- A-Rank- Magic Application Approved!- Get A Pet!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- Villain- Player 
    Lineage : Arm of Destiny
    Position : None
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self Taught
    Experience : 50

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Hollowed Summons
    Second Skill:
    Third Skill:

Suggestions! Empty Suggestions!

Post by Vlad 17th December 2016, 3:30 pm

So, let me preface this by saying I wrote this a few days ago and almost sent it in. Many people told me not to submit this, it seems they feared I would be banned or some sort of actions would be taken against me. Well, I had deleted the post and let it go; the problem is... I'm not that type of guy. If I have something to say I will! So, here it is! 

So, I honestly don't know how to start this. I like to think that I usually have the ability to type up an articulate and accurate representation of my words, however, with this I feel as though I may not be able to find the perfect words. I also like to think that I'm a very active member of the site; while I may not have been here for very long I feel like it's been long enough for me to type this; to be honest, I'm a bit saddened that I'm typing this, but I feel it should be said. Now, I have to clarify that this is not something I'm writing with the intention of triggering anyone, though I feel it may. If I do then I apologize! Well, that was a long intro, thanks for bearing with me. I'll simply be frank.