Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Do you have an detailed Anime Character Creator?

Overlord0909
    Overlord0909

Player 
    Lineage : None
    Position : None
    Guild : Sabertooth
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self-Taught
    Experience : 25

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Blood
    Second Skill: None needed
    Third Skill:

Do you have an detailed Anime Character Creator? Empty Do you have an detailed Anime Character Creator?

Post by Overlord0909 22nd November 2015, 9:02 pm

Hey everyone! I've noticed how everybody got these really cool avatars and signatures... Kind of feeling out of the mix :/

I was wondering if anyone could maybe draw up my character for me, in at least two different views somehow. I'd give a face claim, except he's pretty hard to search up online or make for that matter. Even my current avatar isn't what he'd be like...

If you are interested, let me know (I don't care if on this thread, or in a PM). What would you get? My gratitude! :D

Wow Overlord! I get that?! How AMAZING!

I know right?! (:3)

Please help meh out. I'll try to repay somehow...

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Fear, is that of the mind.
    Hope, is that of the mind.
    Love, is that of the mind.

Doesn't that mean we are nothing; if we lose our mind?
    - Takao Kurosawa (The Killer)
    Ardere Kasai
    Ardere Kasai

The Fire King

The Fire King