Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Events!

Vlad
    Vlad

Harbinger of Death

Harbinger of Death

Dragon VIP Status- Knight VIP Status- VIP- Gain An Artifact- Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- 11 Sinner- Coming Storms- A-Rank- Magic Application Approved!- Get A Pet!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- Villain- Player 
    Lineage : Arm of Destiny
    Position : None
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self Taught
    Experience : 50

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Hollowed Summons
    Second Skill:
    Third Skill:

Events! Empty Events!

Post by Vlad 4th August 2016, 5:06 pm

So, from what I've heard there have been a severe lack of Dark Events on the site! I know that the Legal guilds, as much as I hate to admit it, have more power at the moment, however, that should not stop the events. I have a few ideas, but I was just curious as to what everyone thought!

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Events! Tumblr10
    Hallowed Summons § Vlad Chao § Bank
    Obe9813
    Obe9813

Regular VIP Status- VIP- Player 
    Lineage : Conqueror's Courage
    Guild : Guildless
    Experience : 350

Character Sheet
    First Skill:
    Second Skill:
    Third Skill:

Events! Empty Re: Events!

Post by Obe9813 4th August 2016, 5:55 pm

I like it. It would give baddies a chance to show how wicked they are. Maybe give evil points are something as incentive. So the baddest you are (in different ways) the more points you get. Make characters think outside the box to be evil.

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Kariline
    Kariline