Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

What Happens When a Thrill Seeker Collides with a Shooting Star? (Private)

Leapflight
    Leapflight

Cosmic Fairy

Cosmic Fairy

Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- Guild Master- Legal Guild Ace- S-Rank- Veteran Level 2- Veteran Level 1- Magic Application Approved!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Master [1000]- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- 1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : Ariel's Descent
    Position : None
    Guild : Fairy Tail
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self-taught
    Experience : 100,337.5

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Space/Cosmic Magic
    Second Skill: Light Dragon Slayer (2nd Gen)
    Third Skill:

What Happens When a Thrill Seeker Collides with a Shooting Star? (Private) Empty What Happens When a Thrill Seeker Collides with a Shooting Star? (Private)

Post by Leapflight 7th November 2013, 8:08 am

The Edge of the Serene Cliff : 12:31pm
    The sun's rays gently touched upon Ebony's delicate skin. Her long red hair was tied in two braids which hung down to her hips. She wore a white dress that flowed down to her knees as well as wearing a large straw hat which seemed centuries old. She wore no shoes on this day, for reasons unknown to even herself. Beside her sat a small blue creature with large eyes and a funny long tail. They sat their together, staring into the distance. Both of them, not saying a word.
    It is unlike Ebony to be this still. This calm. This peaceful. She's usually bright, energetic and adventurous. But sometimes you need a break, and this is where she goes to find herself.