Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

The Great Hargeon Bake Off! (Kari, Maerko, DMC and Ebony) (Spectators Welcome!)

Leapflight
    Leapflight

Cosmic Fairy

Cosmic Fairy

Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- Guild Master- Legal Guild Ace- S-Rank- Veteran Level 2- Veteran Level 1- Magic Application Approved!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Master [1000]- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- 1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : Ariel's Descent
    Position : None
    Guild : Fairy Tail
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self-taught
    Experience : 100,337.5

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Space/Cosmic Magic
    Second Skill: Light Dragon Slayer (2nd Gen)
    Third Skill:

The Great Hargeon Bake Off! (Kari, Maerko, DMC and Ebony) (Spectators Welcome!) Empty The Great Hargeon Bake Off! (Kari, Maerko, DMC and Ebony) (Spectators Welcome!)

Post by Leapflight 17th July 2013, 1:37 am

Today was the day. The day of the Great Hargeon Town Bake Off. Ebony looked around as camera's swirled around her, zooming in on ever little facial feature. Showing her baffled expression on a large screen. Ebony tried to smile as she looked around the restaurant. Everything was ready, ready for the contestants to arrive. She turned her head, looking at the millions of mages standing, looking through the windows to catch a glimpse of the Cooking Master and her trainee delinquents. Tapping the microphone to check it as working once more the director nodded, indicating it was time to start.
    Lights, Camera, Action.