Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

The Forces of Nature (Eclipse and Nightdriven)

Alye
    Alye

The Windrider

The Windrider

Administrator- Moderator- Developer/GFX Artist- Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- Ten Wizard Saint Member- God Slayer- H-Rank- S-Rank- A-Rank- Richie Rich- Rich- Veteran Level 2- Veteran Level 1- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- 1st Place Event/Contest Winner- X-Mas Event Participant- Hero- Best GFX Artist Award- 1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : Disparity
    Position : None
    Guild : Infinity Hydra
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self-Taught
    Experience : 337500

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Storm Magic
    Second Skill: Wind Healing Magic
    Third Skill:

The Forces of Nature (Eclipse and Nightdriven) Empty The Forces of Nature (Eclipse and Nightdriven)

Post by Alye 13th March 2013, 5:05 pm

Soft steps resonated through the guildhall's garden area. This was one of Alye's favorite places in the guild, as it was open air, utterly peaceful, and had a magic-ran waterfall that filled the area with a tranquil air. Alye needed to be here, for she was upset. It seemed that Zenshin, her teammate was gone. He had left for a mission and never returned. Alye didn't want to give up on their short-lived partnership, but she had to face facts.

He was gone.