Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Bounty Hunting

Fernus Darkslayer
    Fernus Darkslayer

Magic Application Approved!- Character Application Approved!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Player 
    Lineage : Backed by Prophecy
    Position : None
    Guild : Infinity Hydra
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self-Taught
    Experience : 25

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Red Flame Magic
    Second Skill: N/A
    Third Skill:

Bounty Hunting Empty Bounty Hunting

Post by Fernus Darkslayer 23rd November 2016, 4:28 am

I'd just like to put it out there that I love the idea of mercenaries and bounty hunters. I think a system that allowed bounties to be placed on people would be really cool. For example, if I had just defeated one of my adversaries in battle, they could place a price on my head, someone could accept the bounty and I would have to fend them off. Of course, you would have to give someone your permission before they went after you, after that, a thread could be made about the bounty and anyone could accept the bounty. I don't think light mages could place or accept bounties on other light mages, but it could work. Bodyguards could be hired to protect targets or good Samaritans could protect targets out of their own kindness.

_____________________________________________________________________________________

"Second chances are important, but so is the law, break the law, I break you"

Shard
    Shard

Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- 1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : YinYang Monkey Spirit
    Guild : Black Rose
    Cosmic Coins : 10
    Experience : 5,031.75

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Coquendum Magus
    Second Skill: Cerberus Slayer
    Third Skill:

Bounty Hunting Empty Re: Bounty Hunting