Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Delivery Boy/Girl (SOLO)

Vlad
    Vlad

Harbinger of Death

Harbinger of Death

Dragon VIP Status- Knight VIP Status- VIP- Gain An Artifact- Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- 11 Sinner- Coming Storms- A-Rank- Magic Application Approved!- Get A Pet!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- Villain- Player 
    Lineage : Arm of Destiny
    Position : None
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self Taught
    Experience : 50

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Hollowed Summons
    Second Skill:
    Third Skill:

Delivery Boy/Girl (SOLO) Empty Delivery Boy/Girl (SOLO)

Post by Vlad 8th July 2016, 10:27 am

Magnolia, a place once known to harbor the Fairy Tail Guild. Those days have long since passed, with the Fairy Tail guild defying the orders of the Magic Council they have been deemed a Dark guild, and have been on the run ever since. What a pity, they had been a good influence on the area, and would have probably made it so that this incident would never have occurred… We cannot cry over spilt milk, so I suppose we should begin our narration on how Vlad had to deliver packages to twenty something individuals, all due to the negligence of the mailman.