Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

An official hello

Trinity
    Trinity

1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : Avatar of Ataxia
    Position : Warlord of Madness
    Faction : The Luminous Covenant
    Guild : Divine Calamity (Co GM)
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Experience : 2,586,236

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Physio Manipulation
    Second Skill: Mania
    Third Skill:

An official hello Empty An official hello

Post by Trinity 2nd July 2016, 2:48 pm

Hey guys. Newbie here. I was recommended to this site by another member (Monica Bell) and was recently introduced to Fairytail through her. I don't really watch a ton of anime, but I thoroughly enjoy the show so far and thought it would be fun to give an FT RP board a try!

Little about me: I've been writing and roleplaying for roughly fifteen years, about seven of those years being on online RP sites. I started my roleplaying experiences with D&D at the tender age of twelve. Past RP site settings include: Star Wars (Which I did for about five years), Supernatural, Dragonball Z, Mass Effect, and then some generic fantasy RPs that had their own original settings. I'm also in the process of writing my own original series of books, which I am going to publish. Will hopefully have the first book completed sometime next year.

I'll be straight up with the fact that I probably won't be the most super active of members, at least right away. I'm getting married next month, and just moved into a new house. I intend on this being more of a smaller pastime, will probably only be in one or two threads at a time. Once things lighten up for me IRL we'll see if I can hang around a bit more, but chances are I'll be more of a casual member for a bit.