Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

A Soul Infiltrates the Tavern {OPEN|INTRODUCTION}

Vlad
    Vlad

Harbinger of Death

Harbinger of Death

Dragon VIP Status- Knight VIP Status- VIP- Gain An Artifact- Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- 11 Sinner- Coming Storms- A-Rank- Magic Application Approved!- Get A Pet!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- Villain- Player 
    Lineage : Arm of Destiny
    Position : None
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self Taught
    Experience : 50

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Hollowed Summons
    Second Skill:
    Third Skill:

Public A Soul Infiltrates the Tavern {OPEN|INTRODUCTION}

Post by Vlad 18th August 2016, 5:49 pm

OOC Notes: Short entrance is short
    WC: 274 |Total: 274 |Needed: ∞

It was a rather bright day, the birds chirped and the sun shone down onto the people of Fiore; these people were, more often than not, blind to the truths of this world; to what it really meant to be a part of this society. This was something that often made Vlad sick; why would they choose ignorance? It was this sentiment that would lead him down a rather dangerous, and rugged path.