Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Just A Casual Fairy Tail Party :: Open

Leapflight
    Leapflight

Cosmic Fairy

Cosmic Fairy

Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- Guild Master- Legal Guild Ace- S-Rank- Veteran Level 2- Veteran Level 1- Magic Application Approved!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Master [1000]- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- 1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : Ariel's Descent
    Position : None
    Guild : Fairy Tail
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self-taught
    Experience : 100,337.5

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Space/Cosmic Magic
    Second Skill: Light Dragon Slayer (2nd Gen)
    Third Skill:

Public Just A Casual Fairy Tail Party :: Open

Post by Leapflight 15th April 2015, 7:25 am

"Banners? Check. Lights? Check. Cake? Hell yeah, this cake turned out amazing!" 

A double chocolate, pink frosted, beautifully built, one meter high cake stood in the middle of the bar area, waiting to be eaten.  "Wow, that cake really turned out to be something didn't it!" Her pet leapt onto her head, admiring the cake with both surprise and awe.
    She grinned, looking proudly at the guild hall as she folded her arms, taking a relaxed stance as she sighed deeply, "Finally done. We can finally let people inside!" As she walked towards the Guild Doors, Atlas asked her an interesting question she was not expecting.

"Why did you even throw this party in the first place... It's not like Fairy Tail doesn't have enough parties. It's like a party everyday here." Atlas sighed as he sat there, tapping the back of her head with his tail.