Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Social Dinner Party (Open to everyone!)

Leapflight
    Leapflight

Cosmic Fairy

Cosmic Fairy

Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- Guild Master- Legal Guild Ace- S-Rank- Veteran Level 2- Veteran Level 1- Magic Application Approved!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Master [1000]- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- 1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : Ariel's Descent
    Position : None
    Guild : Fairy Tail
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self-taught
    Experience : 100,337.5

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Space/Cosmic Magic
    Second Skill: Light Dragon Slayer (2nd Gen)
    Third Skill:

Social Dinner Party (Open to everyone!) Empty Social Dinner Party (Open to everyone!)

Post by Leapflight 14th July 2014, 8:58 am

"Ohaaaaayooouuuu! Welcome to the dinner party! I rented this place out for tonight so that everyone can have fun, and eat my amazing food of course! That's right, I'm tonight's head chef, and my ears are as sharp as my eyes, so be careful what you say about my food. Anyways, hope you all have a good time and have fun!"

~Ebony

Social Dinner Party (Open to everyone!) 2e21kdt

Ebony sighed, putting the last of the lasagne in the oven as she clapped her hands in excitement. Next is the pizza. Today was the day that she would make people happy, as many people as she could. She was holding a dinner party to give back to the people that have helped her, and those that would help in the future. And boy, did this place sure look amazing.