Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Ever Fake Your Own Death? | By Seats of the Council |

Skylar Frost
    Skylar Frost

Player 
    Lineage : Dragon's Spirit
    Position : None
    Guild : Sabertooth
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self-Taught
    Experience : 50

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Telekinesis Magic
    Second Skill:
    Third Skill:

Ever Fake Your Own Death? | By Seats of the Council | Empty Ever Fake Your Own Death? | By Seats of the Council |

Post by Skylar Frost 24th September 2013, 3:05 pm

✖  YOU'RE LIKE ICE. I - C - E - Y.
    Feels so nice, scorching me. You're so hot, hot. Baby, your love is so hot, hoooot!

TAGS

WORDS

NOTES

For once in awhile, the Spooky Forest wasn't so spooky. The sky overhead was bright and clear. Completely void of any clouds at all. The air was crisp and light while the sunlight from the heavens was shining down in beautiful wide bands. Perfect weather for a ride in a convoy.