Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

[Job] Ever Fake Your Own Death? (Alye)

Alye
    Alye

The Windrider

The Windrider

Administrator- Moderator- Developer/GFX Artist- Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- Ten Wizard Saint Member- God Slayer- H-Rank- S-Rank- A-Rank- Richie Rich- Rich- Veteran Level 2- Veteran Level 1- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- 1st Place Event/Contest Winner- X-Mas Event Participant- Hero- Best GFX Artist Award- 1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : Disparity
    Position : None
    Guild : Infinity Hydra
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self-Taught
    Experience : 337500

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Storm Magic
    Second Skill: Wind Healing Magic
    Third Skill:

[Job] Ever Fake Your Own Death? (Alye) Empty [Job] Ever Fake Your Own Death? (Alye)

Post by Alye 24th March 2013, 5:57 am

Job: Ever fake your own death?
    Player Requirements: Can be soloed by A-Ranks and S-Ranks. B-Ranks or higher only, 4 mages max for a team, each person is to have a min of 35 posts, 400 word min per post. Each must roll the monster dice at least twice.
    Job Requirements: Either convince verbally or physically to the bandit guild to leave the employer alone.
    Job Location: Magnolia Town