Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Faerie Folke Festival!

Leapflight
    Leapflight

Cosmic Fairy

Cosmic Fairy

Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- Guild Master- Legal Guild Ace- S-Rank- Veteran Level 2- Veteran Level 1- Magic Application Approved!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Master [1000]- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- 1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : Ariel's Descent
    Position : None
    Guild : Fairy Tail
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self-taught
    Experience : 100,337.5

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Space/Cosmic Magic
    Second Skill: Light Dragon Slayer (2nd Gen)
    Third Skill:

Faerie Folke Festival! Empty Faerie Folke Festival!

Post by Leapflight 1st September 2013, 7:38 am

Welcome to The Faerie Folke Festival~!
    Faerie Folke Festival! Rjo6dd
    Ebony's eyes wondered as she looked down upon the millions of gleaming eyes of Magnolia. She grinned, it seemed that the Faerie Folke Festival was a hit. She tapped the microphone with her fingers softly.
    "Uhummm"
    As she spoke, the noise began to die down, and the millions of eyes started to fixate on her.
    "Hello everyone! Welcome to the Fairy Folke Festivaaaaaal!"
    The crowd began to cheer as Ebony's voice started to louden. She gave a bright smile as lights began to shine around her. She could see the different stalls, the stalls her Guild Members where running.
    "So, are you ready to have some fun?"
    The crowd clapped as she thrust her fist in the air, the crowd clapping as she did.
    "Well then, let's have some fun~ And remember, no fighting, this is a family friendly event!"