Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Lets steal some documents or some shit....[Private| Mystica]

Vlad
    Vlad

Harbinger of Death

Harbinger of Death

Dragon VIP Status- Knight VIP Status- VIP- Gain An Artifact- Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- 11 Sinner- Coming Storms- A-Rank- Magic Application Approved!- Get A Pet!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- Villain- Player 
    Lineage : Arm of Destiny
    Position : None
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self Taught
    Experience : 50

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Hollowed Summons
    Second Skill:
    Third Skill:

Lets steal some documents or some shit....[Private| Mystica] Empty Lets steal some documents or some shit....[Private| Mystica]

Post by Vlad 8th August 2016, 6:09 pm

Job Shit:

WC: 1040 | Total: 1040 | Out of: 9000

Corcus; the capital of Fiore. The only place in which the King, and his family, reside. This was the center all sort of official business. Aristocrats were all that existed in this corner of Fiore, that is until the Grand Master Games came around... whenever that would be. If only it was being held at this moment; they would have the best excuse to be here, literally. Having the guise of being a member of some team for the Grand Magic Games would have given them, basically, unlimited access. Well, as it so happens, it was not actually being held anytime soon; alas, this job was of such importance that it could not wait until the destined date. This was the setting Vlad, and the newcomer mage, found themselves.