Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

*Walks onto Fiore*

Haru121
    Haru121

1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : None
    Position : None
    Guild : Savage Skull
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Father
    Experience : 0

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Darkness Magic
    Second Skill:
    Third Skill:

*Walks onto Fiore* Empty *Walks onto Fiore*

Post by Haru121 28th February 2014, 6:14 pm

Hello Everyone the names Haru121 nice to meet you all

i love to Rp and i love fairy tail, and my friend told me about this place so i thought about checking it out. Well i cant wait to Rp with every one here

*Note i am new to rping on Forms im use to rping on a game called Secondlife and if you have the game and want to talk this is my sl name: Soulstealerfaith131*

- Sincerely Naru121
    Kirahunter
    Kirahunter

The Phoenix

The Phoenix

Moderator- Developer/GFX Artist- VIP- Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- Ten Wizard Saint Member- Rising Star- Guild Master- Demon Slayer- S-Rank- A-Rank- Haiku Contest Participant- Veteran Level 2- Veteran Level 1- Magic Application Approved!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- Hero- 1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : Keeper of War
    Experience : 1,250

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Seith - Human Possession
    Second Skill: Stardust
    Third Skill:

*Walks onto Fiore* Empty Re: *Walks onto Fiore*

Post by Kirahunter 1st March 2014, 7:27 pm