Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Beasts VS Faeries ~ King Of Beasts Job

Leapflight
    Leapflight

Cosmic Fairy

Cosmic Fairy

Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- Guild Master- Legal Guild Ace- S-Rank- Veteran Level 2- Veteran Level 1- Magic Application Approved!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Master [1000]- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- 1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : Ariel's Descent
    Position : None
    Guild : Fairy Tail
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self-taught
    Experience : 100,337.5

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Space/Cosmic Magic
    Second Skill: Light Dragon Slayer (2nd Gen)
    Third Skill:

Beasts VS Faeries ~ King Of Beasts Job Empty Beasts VS Faeries ~ King Of Beasts Job

Post by Leapflight 23rd August 2013, 8:05 pm

Job: The King of Beasts
    Player Requirements: B-Ranked Wizard(s). C-Ranked Wizards may only come if they accompany a B-Ranked Wizard. 300 word per post requirement. Thread must be at least 30 posts long. Must make 3 Monster Rolls Minimum.

Job Requirements: Find the Lion Pride outside of Hunter Village, bring back the tail, or tooth of the King of Beasts as proof of your victory. Must defeat one form of the Grand Lion.

(Note: Chief's Name is Up Too You, as Are Other Small Aspects)

Job Location: Hunter Village

Job Description:

Enemies: