Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Meteor Garden

Ozwald Morgan
    Ozwald Morgan

Player 
    Lineage : Blood of a Witch
    Position : None
    Guild : Silver Wolf
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Experience : 5,380

Meteor Garden Empty Meteor Garden

Post by Ozwald Morgan 19th June 2020, 12:36 pm

It had been a month since Ozwald had acquired a magic of his own, one that could alter the flow of time to his whips, namely 'Chronicle Script'. Though powerful in its own right, he can't help but feel he is undeserving of possessing such magic, especially to a total novice. He had done work in manipulating ethernanos to fuel gadgets, sure, but it's not true magic if you can't cast spells. He also had issues in casting spells as he found it inconvenient to constantly flip through the pages to chant verses to attack, heal, defend, stop or reverse the flow of his or their own time. Deep down, he seems to think there is a reason for him to wield such great magic. Most importantly, if this were to be used by the hands of those who wish to use it for their selfish wants, Earthland would surely be doom. He is glad he is raised by respectable parents who, in his and his brothers' eyes, were a first hero to them.