Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Ando arrives!

Ando
    Ando

Player 
    Lineage : Maelstorm
    Position : None
    Guild : Fairy Tail
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Experience : 0

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Molten Magic
    Second Skill:
    Third Skill:

Ando arrives! Empty Ando arrives!

Post by Ando 23rd June 2015, 8:45 pm

Hey there! I just started catching up on the anime and absolutely love it, so I've already decided to go find some communities to talk about it with. I'm incredibly nervous to start RP and not exactly sure how to smoothly enter the scene, but I do have 5+ years of RP experience in other stories and forms, so I'm definitely a fan of it! I'm also a writer, although I tend to keep my work private unless it's in a forum like this.

I'm excited to talk to some people and start crafting a great new story, so please don't be afraid to say hi! I know I might be at first.

~Ando
    Izayoi Burakkurōzu
    Izayoi Burakkurōzu

Quality Badge Level 1- Player 
    Lineage : Kumiho Descendancy: The Legion Master
    Guild : Pharoah's Call
    Cosmic Coins : 4
    Experience : 0

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Chaos Legions
    Second Skill:
    Third Skill:

Ando arrives! Empty Re: Ando arrives!

Post by Izayoi Burakkurōzu 23rd June 2015, 9:07 pm

Wlecome to the site i hope you have fun, If you have any questions please send any of the staff a PM and jump into the cbox.

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Izayoi's sorrow:
    Ando arrives! Tumblr10
    Uso & Mizarī - Masamune - Pending Armor XD
    Felicity
    Felicity