Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

True Friendship~ (Closed Leo + Raina)

Leapflight
    Leapflight

Cosmic Fairy

Cosmic Fairy

Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- Guild Master- Legal Guild Ace- S-Rank- Veteran Level 2- Veteran Level 1- Magic Application Approved!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Master [1000]- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- 1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : Ariel's Descent
    Position : None
    Guild : Fairy Tail
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self-taught
    Experience : 100,337.5

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Space/Cosmic Magic
    Second Skill: Light Dragon Slayer (2nd Gen)
    Third Skill:

True Friendship~ (Closed Leo + Raina) Empty True Friendship~ (Closed Leo + Raina)

Post by Leapflight 31st May 2014, 9:28 pm

Ebony sighed, holding the letter in her hand as she walked along the streets of Magnolia, Atlas on her head, pocky in her hand, the pink sunset in the distance. "Why did you get me involved in this Leo...I mean seriously..." She cut of, looking into the sky. "I am looking forward to see Raina though." Her eyes glistened for a moment as she remembered the Fairy Tail Princess; one of her bestest friends in the Guild. It had been a blow to all when she left, especially Ebony.

She stopped in her tracks, looking at the little Café where she was meant to be meeting her.
    She had sent the letter to her a week ago; asking her to meet her here so they could 'talk'. Truth was, Leo has some tricks up his sleeve. Is this the Café? A blue creature's voice entered her head as she nodded, leaning against a wall to wait for Raina to arrive.