Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Hello Everyone

s6vlamos
    s6vlamos

Player 
    Lineage : Spirit of Corruption
    Position : None
    Guild : Onyx Moon
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Experience : 50

Hello Everyone Empty Hello Everyone

Post by s6vlamos 17th March 2020, 12:08 pm

Hey everyone. A few things about me first. I have been roleplaying for about 4 years in other forums before life and work got in the way and forced me to stop 6 years ago. I was always itching to start again since I have a lot more time on my hands nowadays but I never made that final step and actually post something. You could say I was afraid to commit to a new project only to have the rug pulled from under my feet yet again.
    All of those concerns and insecurities however would end today! The Greek Government, in an attempt to contain the recent virus outbreak, took the decision to close down all businesses and pretty much force everyone to stay at home for the foreseeable future. In these troubling and uncertain times however I decided to look the glass as half full and take it as a sign that I should start roleplaying again. I first tried to visit my old stomping grounds but, to my dismay, all of them have closed. So I searched around for new home until I arrived here. I am a big fan of the Fairy Tail franchise and have roleplayed in a FT setting in the past so it was perfect.