Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Guild stuff

Vlad
    Vlad

Harbinger of Death

Harbinger of Death

Dragon VIP Status- Knight VIP Status- VIP- Gain An Artifact- Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- 11 Sinner- Coming Storms- A-Rank- Magic Application Approved!- Get A Pet!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- Villain- Player 
    Lineage : Arm of Destiny
    Position : None
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self Taught
    Experience : 50

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Hollowed Summons
    Second Skill:
    Third Skill:

Guild stuff Empty Guild stuff

Post by Vlad 7th November 2016, 2:39 pm

So, I think that for each guild there should be a "commons area" where people from other guilds are able to post. This would facilitate interguild interaction, also allow for people to plot more. It's not something that big, and I feel that many others feel this way as well! Maybe consider this? Mhm. Thanks.

~Big Bad Vlad

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Guild stuff Tumblr10
    Hallowed Summons § Vlad Chao § Bank

Guild stuff Empty Re: Guild stuff

Post by Guest 7th November 2016, 4:23 pm

What you're suggesting sounds exactly like the Discussion/Wanted Ads board. Or I have no idea what you're trying to suggest.
    Cirven
    Cirven

Devil's Advocate

Devil's Advocate

Moderator- VIP- Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- Guild Master- Demon Slayer- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- Player 
    Lineage : The Devil Jester
    Experience : 833,050

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Devil's Zeal
    Second Skill: Aphyon Jivven
    Third Skill: Vir'ednith