Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

A Night to Remember (Solo)

Vlad
    Vlad

Harbinger of Death

Harbinger of Death

Dragon VIP Status- Knight VIP Status- VIP- Gain An Artifact- Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- 11 Sinner- Coming Storms- A-Rank- Magic Application Approved!- Get A Pet!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- Villain- Player 
    Lineage : Arm of Destiny
    Position : None
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self Taught
    Experience : 50

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Hollowed Summons
    Second Skill:
    Third Skill:

A Night to Remember (Solo) Empty A Night to Remember (Solo)

Post by Vlad 9th July 2016, 4:41 pm

In a seemingly secluded forest stood one castle; this is the setting of our story tonight. The lights of the castle could be seen for miles; with no other buildings of any sort nearby it was like the north star, guiding all adventurers to its gate. While not many were granted access, those that were enjoyed themselves completely. For those that found entrance into, what some called a utopia, there would be bliss. An endless amount of food, wine, women, men, anything a person could wish for. This is the sort of gluttonous lifestyle made people lazy, unable to return to a regular job. Adventurers turned lazy and would simply stop completing quests. How could they have ever been called a "hero!?!" Vlad would not stand for this sort of lifestyle, nor for those who promoted it. This wasn't going to be a fun night... At least not for those at the castle...