Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Im very new to this

rgjordan24
    rgjordan24

1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : Disparity
    Position : None
    Guild : Fairy Tail
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Experience : 0

Character Sheet
    First Skill:
    Second Skill:
    Third Skill:

Information Im very new to this

Post by rgjordan24 17th January 2016, 4:57 am

Hey everyone, I am a huge fan of fairytail and have been watching the anime for a long time. i just really want to get a feel for this because i honestly have no idea what I'm doing. I would really appreciate any help that anyone would be willing to offer. Like i said i am a huge fan of the anime so i desprarly want this rp to work out. Once i get the hang of it ill love it, but until that point i sincerely need some guidance.

My main concern is starting my character as i have no idea how to do so. I tried readig the rules and such, but they were unclear to me and i had a hard time understanding them. if anyone is willing to help a noob like me i would be more than greatful.

Thanks in advance for anyone willing to help.

Information Re: Im very new to this

Post by Guest 17th January 2016, 5:39 am

Follow this guide step by step.