Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Forgetting the past. Joining a new future! (Intro)

Overlord0909
    Overlord0909

Player 
    Lineage : None
    Position : None
    Guild : Sabertooth
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self-Taught
    Experience : 25

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Blood
    Second Skill: None needed
    Third Skill:

Public Forgetting the past. Joining a new future! (Intro)

Post by Overlord0909 18th November 2015, 7:50 pm

A scream still echoed within his mind... The pain of the memories still lingered, but Takao knew he deserved every bit of suffering he got.

Why couldn't I have come to my current conclusion earlier...? Takao thought. Then he straightened up. Well, there's no point holding on to the past now. I am almost upon the guild.

In front of him stood a tavern... A tavern... He thought in confusion. I know Sabertooth wasn't the most popular guild, but... I didn't think they had fallen so far...

Takao knows of the other guild; Fairy Tail, and knows of it's great reputation, but he felt that if he wanted to rise, he couldn't start at the pinnacle. Plus, it seemed too popular and full of too warm hearted people. He needed somewhere that was tough in attitude. Sabertooth was top of the list.

Takao walked in the tavern, met by the bartender behind the counter, drying a beer glass. Although Takao never drank, the place seemed kind of homey... "What can I do for Ya?" Asked the bartender, amidst Takao's thoughts.

"Oh... Well." He gave a creepy laugh. "I was looking for the guild. Sabertooth. I was told to come here... But, if I'm not mistaken, this is a tavern."