Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

The Legendary Monster (Leap and Chao)

Leapflight
    Leapflight

Cosmic Fairy

Cosmic Fairy

Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- Guild Master- Legal Guild Ace- S-Rank- Veteran Level 2- Veteran Level 1- Magic Application Approved!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Master [1000]- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- 1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : Ariel's Descent
    Position : None
    Guild : Fairy Tail
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self-taught
    Experience : 100,337.5

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Space/Cosmic Magic
    Second Skill: Light Dragon Slayer (2nd Gen)
    Third Skill:

The Legendary Monster (Leap and Chao) Empty The Legendary Monster (Leap and Chao)

Post by Leapflight 19th February 2014, 4:08 am

Job Info:

The wind blew silently as a gentle breeze swept up Ebony’s hair, making it dance. She couldn’t help but smile as covered her face completely. She tried to pull it away, making it more knotty by the second. Sometimes I believe I should just cut off all my hair. It would be soooo much easier. As she managed to brush her hair back to its original stature, she didn’t notice the brown piece of paper that leaped out of her pocket and into the air above her.