Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

The Cycle [Private]

Skylar Frost
    Skylar Frost

Player 
    Lineage : Dragon's Spirit
    Position : None
    Guild : Sabertooth
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self-Taught
    Experience : 50

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Telekinesis Magic
    Second Skill:
    Third Skill:

The Cycle [Private] Empty The Cycle [Private]

Post by Skylar Frost 24th June 2013, 1:49 pm

"Break the cycle...". Those were the words inscribed on the necklace that a tall and powerful looking man held in his hands as he stood staunchly in one of the many marketplaces that were littered across the city of Rose Garden. These words rang out in the man's mind as he looked up at the clouds, the bustle of the day sounding off around him.

"E-Excuse me, but are you going to buy that?", the little old woman behind the vendor's table asked the giant of a man. The man gave the woman an embarrassed look as he looked down at the necklace once more. "A-Ah! I suppose so! How much is it?", he asked as he reached into his pocket to grab his wallet. The old woman gave him a gentle smile as she waved him off. "You can have it. I have so many more. Besides, it seems that it will be of more use with you. It's said that necklaces like that give good luck. You Rune Knights need all the luck you can get!", the woman ended with a wise chuckle.