Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Steam Bun Shuffle!

Fernus Darkslayer
    Fernus Darkslayer

Magic Application Approved!- Character Application Approved!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Player 
    Lineage : Backed by Prophecy
    Position : None
    Guild : Infinity Hydra
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self-Taught
    Experience : 25

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Red Flame Magic
    Second Skill: N/A
    Third Skill:

Steam Bun Shuffle! Empty Steam Bun Shuffle!

Post by Fernus Darkslayer 18th October 2016, 11:54 pm

Job Info:

"Oak Town, what a historical gold mine!" thought Fernus as he got off the train, he had accepted this job just for a chance to immerse himself in the history of the town, but the jewels and the cooking were an added bonus. Fernus summoned a flame platform to make travel easier and flew down the street towards his destination. The restaurant's name was 炎の中華鍋, which translates into, "The Wok of Flame" the client, Hinata Ajibana, was the head chef of the restaurant, and had sent out a request due to the dwindling number of staff. The restaurant was holding a huge banquet, and they needed extra staff urgently for it to go well.

Word Count: 115/2000

Last edited by Fernus Darkslayer on 21st January 2017, 10:08 pm; edited 5 times in total

_____________________________________________________________________________________

"Second chances are important, but so is the law, break the law, I break you"

Fernus Darkslayer
    Fernus Darkslayer

Magic Application Approved!- Character Application Approved!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Player 

Character Sheet
    Third Skill:

Steam Bun Shuffle! Empty Re: Steam Bun Shuffle!

Post by Fernus Darkslayer 21st October 2016, 4:11 am