Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Take Me To The Candy Factory~ (Ebony and Zoe)

Leapflight
    Leapflight

Cosmic Fairy

Cosmic Fairy

Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- Guild Master- Legal Guild Ace- S-Rank- Veteran Level 2- Veteran Level 1- Magic Application Approved!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Master [1000]- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- 1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : Ariel's Descent
    Position : None
    Guild : Fairy Tail
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self-taught
    Experience : 100,337.5

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Space/Cosmic Magic
    Second Skill: Light Dragon Slayer (2nd Gen)
    Third Skill:

Private Take Me To The Candy Factory~ (Ebony and Zoe)

Post by Leapflight 1st January 2015, 8:13 am

"It's so eaaaarly..." The red haired mage complained as she leant on the sliver creature at the bottom of the Guild Hall. There was no one ever here in the mornings; well, not this early anyway.

She squinted her eyes, glaring at her pet as an angry expression formed on her forehead. “Why did you wake me up so eaaarlly Atlas!” She complained, collapsing on his back with a thud. Her pet laughed. The ten meter long space creature had a soft spot for Ebony, nudging her as he helped her onto his back. We just have to wait until Zoe gets here. You invited her remember! I thought you’d be excited. Ebony lifted her head, “Excited about what?” The pet face palmed as he turned around and looked at her. Did you get no sleep yesterday?