Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

To Earthland... and Beyond! (Job/Solo)

kyle261
    kyle261

Player 
    Lineage : Rage of the Soul Torn
    Position : None
    Guild : Eclipse Soul
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self taught
    Experience : 25

Character Sheet
    First Skill: True Biomancy
    Second Skill:
    Third Skill:

To Earthland... and Beyond! (Job/Solo)  Empty To Earthland... and Beyond! (Job/Solo)

Post by kyle261 26th October 2014, 11:37 pm

Alexander had traveled for three days before reaching Hargeon Town only to be met by a massive line. Three hours had passed since he had joined the line and in that time he had moved a total of four steps. Luckily alex had brought along plenty of food, there were many things in this world he enjoyed but food was among the top contenders.  He reached into his backpack and brought out a small bowl of food, upon unwrapping it revealed a bowl of rice and beef with a small plastic fork. As he began eating the line started moving along, "finally, it's about time we had a bit of progress." alex thought to himself.

the line had now adapted a steady pace of three to five steps per half hour, after finishing his food alex looked around there were plenty of people about to keep his attention , the kid crying of how he was bored, the lady talking to her boyfriend of how she could't wait to travel, and the two shop keepers across the street arguing on whether or not they could put out signs to attract more customers, so many attractions he couldn't decide which to choose.