Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Galadriux :: Saranade's Companion

Nykyrian
    Nykyrian

Guild Master- Magic Application Approved!- Character Application Approved!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Novice [250]- Player 
    Lineage : Necromancer's Passion
    Position : None
    Guild : Basilisk Fang Guildmaster
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self-Taught
    Experience : 900

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Territory Magic
    Second Skill: Reaper Magic ( not acquired yet )
    Third Skill:

Galadriux :: Saranade's Companion Empty Galadriux :: Saranade's Companion

Post by Nykyrian 18th June 2014, 12:18 pm

Galadriux :: Saranade's Companion Naida_zpscf05ba99

Name: Galadriux
    Species:Demon
    Type:Combat Pet
    Description: Galadriux, once a powerful and feared Ice Demon, King of the Glacier's... Is now reduced to being a cute and fluffy pet. This is his alter transformation, so he can hide among humans; and after giving Saranade his powers, he feels the need to protect her, and look after her. You could say he has a longing for her, like she is his possession. He can transform between this form, and his Human form using his demonic powers. His human form appears like a tall, blonde and toned man. With a bright smiled grin and glowing hazel eyes. The usual tempting look from a demon in disguise.

His 'Cute' Form, is how he normally would appear however, which is only at 2 1/2 feet tall and weighs about 30 lbs. He is small enough to be carried easily, and is much like a normal dog. He has blue and white fur, with a grey like mane. Galadriux has bright white wings that are cold to the touch to fly with. He had dull claws, and a short horn like a unicorn on his forehead. The form has no mouth, but he can speak perfectly.