Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Retrieve the Rose (SOLO)

Vlad
    Vlad

Harbinger of Death

Harbinger of Death

Dragon VIP Status- Knight VIP Status- VIP- Gain An Artifact- Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- 11 Sinner- Coming Storms- A-Rank- Magic Application Approved!- Get A Pet!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- Villain- Player 
    Lineage : Arm of Destiny
    Position : None
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self Taught
    Experience : 50

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Hollowed Summons
    Second Skill:
    Third Skill:

Retrieve the Rose (SOLO) Empty Retrieve the Rose (SOLO)

Post by Vlad 9th July 2016, 3:17 pm

The breeze of the ocean was something one could never forget; on any given day its chill could shake you down to your very core. This is something that some may call an omen, however, it is simply the physical world. Nothing more, nothing less. This is where we find ourselves today; near the Lavantir Port. Being sent on a simple recovery mission Vlad was having a rather boring day; having spent the entirety of it on the boat, to simply get to the port city, he had grown tired of the scenery. This is where we begin out adventure.