Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Template Dump.

Sarah McCloud
    Sarah McCloud

1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : Knight Of Spirits
    Position : None
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Experience : 150

Character Sheet
    First Skill:
    Second Skill:
    Third Skill:

Template Dump. Empty Template Dump.

Post by Sarah McCloud 29th February 2016, 10:34 am

####
    @tag
    All I did my first year at Vogue was Xerox. It should be natural, and that's how I like women to look. I like them to feel comfortable and look organic. I'm a fashion designer and people think, what do I know? It is difficult to talk about fashion in the abstract, without a human body before my eyes, without drawings, without a choice of fabric - without a practical or visual reality. Nostalgia is a very complicated subject for me. I'm attracted by nostalgia but I refuse it intellectually.

I am no longer concerned with sensation and innovation, but with the perfection of my style. It is important to be chic. Doing collections, doing fashion is like a non-stop dialogue. Sometimes incompetence is useful. It helps you keep an open mind. The key to my collections is sensuality.

It pains me physically to see a woman victimized, rendered pathetic, by fashion. Women are women, and hurray for that. I believe that my clothes can give people a better image of themselves - that it can increase their feelings of confidence and happiness. I wish I had invented blue jeans. They have expression, modesty, sex appeal, simplicity - all I hope for in my clothes. Jeans represent democracy in fashion.