Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Blood Wizardry

Overlord0909
    Overlord0909

Player 
    Lineage : None
    Position : None
    Guild : Sabertooth
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self-Taught
    Experience : 25

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Blood
    Second Skill: None needed
    Third Skill:

Blood Wizardry Empty Blood Wizardry

Post by Overlord0909 8th November 2015, 3:58 pm

Keep going...
    :headbang:

Last edited by Overlord0909 on 12th November 2015, 7:07 am; edited 1 time in total

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Fear, is that of the mind.
    Hope, is that of the mind.
    Love, is that of the mind.

Doesn't that mean we are nothing; if we lose our mind?
    - Takao Kurosawa (The Killer)
    Overlord0909
    Overlord0909

Player 

Character Sheet
    Third Skill:

Blood Wizardry Empty split topic

Post by Overlord0909 8th November 2015, 6:04 pm

Magic

Primary Magic: Blood.
    Secondary Magic: None.
    Caster or Holder: Caster.
    Description:  Blood magic is a lost magic that was founded through means of darkness. Although, it isn't really a dark magic, if used right. The magic basically serves around controlling what blood does, rather than the movement of it (so, you can't make people explode with it). It's both offensive and defensive magic.

The user of the magic uses it to either weaken their opponent or make themselves stronger, or combining both. The user can only use the magic for a small amount of time before it needs to recharge, effects are Long Lasting, but can be dulled over time.

Strengths:

• Blood magic is single targeted, but can be used on multiple at once. This varies on rank.
    • Has multiple uses.
    • Long Lasting magic.

Weaknesses: