Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

A late arrival

kyle261
    kyle261

Player 
    Lineage : Rage of the Soul Torn
    Position : None
    Guild : Eclipse Soul
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self taught
    Experience : 25

Character Sheet
    First Skill: True Biomancy
    Second Skill:
    Third Skill:

A late arrival  Empty A late arrival

Post by kyle261 21st October 2014, 3:36 am

Alexander knew he was Running late he was day's behind Schedule and new he would  have a lot of Explaining to do. Truth of the matter was he was lost and unsure if he was even in the right place this time around but that was no excuse least of all to him.  he knew his chances of meeting kiba here period were slim, and his chance of it being on friendly terms were now none existent. But that only encouraged him more so too find Kiba.

Alexander had been wondering the streets for over an hour, he had been told this was the right place but he had never established a location to meet with kiba not that it would have mattered to his knowledge this was his first time ever visiting this city. Feeling defeated he stopped and sat down on a near by bench. he had cursed at himself for not setting anything up before hand it was a mistake he would not soon allow himself to forget.

"who knows maybe i'll find somebody who's heard of a guild near by that could lead me in the right direction, i remember him being kinda popular or something like that." alex said knowing he was talking to himself aloud yet again.

_____________________________________________________________________________________

A late arrival  0007811
    Lumina Rubyscale
    Lumina Rubyscale

Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Rising Star- Player 
    Lineage : Rubyscale Juggernaught
    Experience : 0

Character Sheet