Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

The Crimson Flame and the Thunder Demon

Fernus Darkslayer
    Fernus Darkslayer

Magic Application Approved!- Character Application Approved!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Player 
    Lineage : Backed by Prophecy
    Position : None
    Guild : Infinity Hydra
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self-Taught
    Experience : 25

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Red Flame Magic
    Second Skill: N/A
    Third Skill:

The Crimson Flame and the Thunder Demon Empty The Crimson Flame and the Thunder Demon

Post by Fernus Darkslayer 11th February 2017, 5:47 am

The wind was cool on the mountaintop of Terra Ignis, Fernus strode along the path to the peak as he looked out for the mysterious noise he had heard, he had been meditating a few metres down the path to keep his fragile soul in balance when he heard a thunderous crack behind him, the hairs on his neck stood on end and he quickly stood up and turned around to search for the noise. As he made it to the peak, he saw the source of the disturbance, a mysterious figure that Fernus could barely make out in the mist, the figure must have heard Fernus' footsteps because he turned to Fernus before our hero could even blink. "Crap!" Muttered Fernus as he attempted to hide, but it was too late, he had been seen. "Who are you?" Yelled out Fernus to the approaching figure. Fernus had never seen anyone else up on the peak, he thought it would be a serene place to keep his tortured soul in check, he was wrong.

_____________________________________________________________________________________

"Second chances are important, but so is the law, break the law, I break you"

Yazuki Yoshino
    Yazuki Yoshino