Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Immaculate Summons V.S Golden Key Summons

Vlad
    Vlad

Harbinger of Death

Harbinger of Death

Dragon VIP Status- Knight VIP Status- VIP- Gain An Artifact- Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- 11 Sinner- Coming Storms- A-Rank- Magic Application Approved!- Get A Pet!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- Villain- Player 
    Lineage : Arm of Destiny
    Position : None
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self Taught
    Experience : 50

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Hollowed Summons
    Second Skill:
    Third Skill:

Immaculate Summons V.S Golden Key Summons Empty Immaculate Summons V.S Golden Key Summons

Post by Vlad 8th October 2016, 12:28 pm

Alright, so this has been bothering me for a while now! If you look at an Immaculate summons, versus that of a Golden Key, things don't make sense. You put in much more effort in order to obtain an immaculate summon, yet it is inherently weaker than the Golden key. I'm sure I'm not the only one who has noticed it so far, but I do believe it is a problem. Take for example the 6250 word requirement of the Immaculate summon to that of the 1000 word requirement of a Golden key. 6.25x more effort for something weaker! The immaculate summon should be buffed, or given yet another extra slot for a passive/active; as it stands the Immaculate summon is not worth obtaining! It could be fun plot, but I expect a reward that corresponds to the effort I put in.

Oh, another thing... You can own multiple keys, but only one immaculate summon....

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Immaculate Summons V.S Golden Key Summons Tumblr10