Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Mari and Ebony ~ Casual Stroll (Closed)

Leapflight
    Leapflight

Cosmic Fairy

Cosmic Fairy

Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- Guild Master- Legal Guild Ace- S-Rank- Veteran Level 2- Veteran Level 1- Magic Application Approved!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Master [1000]- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- 1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : Ariel's Descent
    Position : None
    Guild : Fairy Tail
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self-taught
    Experience : 100,337.5

Character Sheet
    First Magic: Space/Cosmic Magic
    Second Magic: Light Dragon Slayer (2nd Gen)
    Third Magic:

Mari and Ebony ~ Casual Stroll (Closed) Empty Mari and Ebony ~ Casual Stroll (Closed)

Post by Leapflight 22nd March 2014, 5:25 pm

Ebony looked up into the sky as a gentle breeze rolled towards her, sending her hair into a frazzled state of knottiness. She sighed, her hands beside her feeling heavier than ever. I have to do it. For the sake of the Guild... For the sake... of my family. Her eyes began to cover with a gentle glaze of water as she shook this thoughts away. I'll still be here, always watching over them.

A soft tail stroked her forehead as she realised her pet had jumped onto her shoulder. She sat on the Guild Roof, watching the sunset linger into the horizon. It's time.

Ebony gulped, jumping off the roof with a thud as she waited outside the Guild Hall.
    Where is that Mari...