Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Earth Mold

Tuppen
    Tuppen

Player 
    Lineage : Kuroryu: The Void Dragon
    Position : None
    Guild : Guildless
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Experience : 1,225

Character Sheet
    First Magic: Earth Mold
    Second Magic:
    Third Magic:

In Progress Earth Mold

Post by Tuppen 21st June 2020, 4:36 pm

It's my first time making magic on this site so I apologise for any massive mistakes i've made, i've spent quite a while trying to understand and wrap my head around the stats looking at the rules, the tables and even other wip magics for guidance but I'm sure I'll have made a number of mistakes.

Magic

Magic Name: Earth Mold

Magic Type: Caster - Solitary Benefit: +25% to MP Cost Reduction.  

Description: Similar to the ‘Make’ magics Earth Mold allows the user to create objects from earth to use in attacks, the biggest difference is that Earth Mold uses the earth around the user to mold the objects. Earth Mold is less refined than other types being unable to create intricate objects, this can limit it’s users on what objects can be made and makes blunt hits the most common form of attack. Earth Mold is capable of using rock, dirt and unrefined metals and minerals in the earth around the user including smoothed stone used in buildings and settlements, Earth Mold however is unable to be used on refined metals or sand. Snowy areas can also make Earth Mold difficult to use as it is much harder for users to find earth that they can use in attacks.

Unique Abilities:

• Ability 1: Earthen Reflex: While Asami is stood on earth that she can mould she gains a 40% physical damage reduction as she moulds the earth through muscle memory alone to move in front of an attack.

• Ability 2: (Locked)

• Ability 3: (Locked)

Spells

Name: Earthen Shield