• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

    Reclamation of Helheim

    Share
    Grim Reaper
    Grim Reaper

    Gain An Artifact- Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Job Creator- Forever Solo- Christian Minecraft Server- I Have Friends...- Character Application Approved!- Magic Application Approved!- Obtain A Secondary Magic!- Get A Pet!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Player 
    Lineage : Seductor's touch
    Position : None
    Posts : 125
    Guild : Nightmare
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Experience : 6,443.75

    Character Sheet
    First Magic: Embodiment of Chaos
    Second Magic: Grim Reaper
    Third Magic:

    Reclamation of Helheim

    Post by Grim Reaper on 28th February 2019, 2:55 am


    Words written: #1000
    Total written: #1000/14,000
    #728c00 Grim's speech
    #59e817 Grim's thought
    #ffff00 Shadow's speech
    @Sanguine
    _____How disappointing, The simple idea that the guild Nightmare would be meeting an end not at the hands of outside forces but with what Alexandra only assumed internal compromise. Such case either way left the woman needing to not only uproot herself from the guild hall, but try and take everything she had before things turned into a free for all struggle. Needless to say such a sudden change was not entirely expected by the immortal as she was left pulling her strings closest back first to protect what she cared most about.

    _____The result of such was Alexandra first sending Shadow to go retrieve Sanguine and each of the woman's other favored servants and playthings. Sanguine was the first to be retrieved, Shadow not looking all that amused or focused when she slammed her hand against Sanguine's door and awaited the girl to open it. She was dressed in a rather odd choice of a rushed outfit she normally wore but seemed to still be setting it on correctly as she nudged her head to signal the girl to follow seeing as both hands had been busy as she started to walk.

    "As you might have heard rumor it seems the guild is nearing an untimely end, such was not entirely predicted to happen this early by Master Grim. As such we have been asked to first go gather the other servants under her watch to have them help prepare to move to a new location before things become harder to move around in."

    _____Shadow would not look over her shoulder to check if Sanguine was following, she would not drop the agitation in her voice that the girl was one she was tasked to get first and foremost seeing as she was still the newest to the collection outside the annoying bustful woman Alexandra had returned with not long before things had changed. With the last pert of her attire fixed to her normal Shadow's pace would pick up with her full focus while tossing a scroll to Sanguine. Within the rolled paper was a map of the area with grey marks that moved slowly and a golden mark moving where Alexandra's room was. As well as these a few bronze marks seemed to be leading other grey marks.

    "Gather the grays and meet at the room marked with an X, after such Master Grim will tell us what she needs of us next. Failing such task, I need not assure you is not allowed. However... If you failed it would be one less person wasting her time caring over." The harsh tone was the last of Shadow as she moved to take a different hallway to do the same task Sanguine was set to do.



    _____Back within her own room Alexandra was busy ripping the gateway apart she had finally managed to get in the correct order. She had been so close to being able to bring her majesty back from the darkness only for things to become unstable for such things. Last Alexandra wanted was to have her gateway broken for the gems it held before she could return trapping both herself and the one she served away for undoubtedly a very long time.

    _____Each piece was set down in their own small chest, and each given to a servant she had gathered with a very strict order to move with upmost caution and care to keep distance from each other and damaging the parts more. The gateway was very hard to take apart, but would snap back together in any order it felt, in such failed set would result and explosions that would kill her property. She cared little for them, but Her majesty would need more then a handful serving her when she arrived.

    _____Once the Gateway was safely guided to the large room where countless carts with horses and large creatures pulling them was seen Alexandra would hand guide each of the servants to a different cart before waving them to go get other things and moving to the next. By the time Sanguine and Shadow entered Alexandra seemed irritated by the time the task was taking but relieved some of it when she took notice of them.

    "Thank you both for gathering more hands for the tedious work. Sorry such order was rushed down onto you... But seeing as time is against me... us again I hope you forgive me for such. You can take up to five with you to gather your own things. Sanguine, you may use... the cart drawn by the hell hound... Shadow you are permitted to use the drawn by Mr.Mittens... seeing as you are the only one he lets guide him outside myself I will also need you to bring that cart along in the line."

    _____Alexandra would not stay nearby for much time as she walked off towards another figure leading the cloth dressed slaves and seeming to give them the same speech and giving them a cart to use. Hand scratching her scalp as she moved to deal with some servants trying to move one of the gateway pieces into another cart without permission. Shadow grumbling some before waving the group she was given to follow her back the way she had came. Moving days always had their own hurdles.

    "Don't you DARE set that there you maggot, I refuse to have your idiocy cost me everything here and every cart I was able to gather on such short notice! Each of those small boxes was set where they had been  FOR A REASON, so PLACE IT BACK! AS FOR ANYONE ELSE WHO TRIES LEAVE THE BLACK CHESTS WITH THE RED SKULL ON THEM ALONE WHERE THEY ARE AND WORK AROUND THEM!" A loud grumble as Alexandra moved to deal with a fellow guild member from poking to see what the Grim reaper was up to. She was not going to deal with any more surprises else she lose her sanity to the voices.
    Chaos' Vessel


    _____________________________________________________________________________________

    In progress missions: 1|2|3|4|5|6
    Sanguine
    Sanguine

    1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : Hybrid Birthright
    Position : None
    Posts : 398
    Guild : Nightmare
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Experience : 2,537.5

    Character Sheet
    First Magic: The Ascended Bloodline
    Second Magic:
    Third Magic:

    Re: Reclamation of Helheim

    Post by Sanguine on 2nd March 2019, 10:24 am

    It was a very relieving feeling to her to hear of these rumors that were circling about lately. Having the idea that Nightmare would be disbanding to her was a relief as she'd be able to have a chance to live a normal life once again at some point. If it hadn't have been seen within Grim presence since the rumors began and reached the weapons ears, then surely it might have been something to be thought of as her enjoying the idea of being mostly taken in by her company and serving her more personally rather than being there on the guilds full behalf. Though, in her mind it wasn't something she really minded much in thought anymore for whatever reason. Grim treated her well and for someone whom was more of a genocidal sadist, she had a very big soft spot for both her and the servant whom she met before named Shadow.

    On today's agenda, Sanguine had thought of doing something a little more fun for the care taking reaper. She seemed rather fond of it when she had been dressed up for her, that perhaps if she did one herself it might help her look a little happier. After all, what villain wouldn't like a little cooperation? One of her few little trips out on her own had been few and very far in between since her "joining", but she had found it to be a fruitful effort on her part to have picked up the chosen attire that she was currently fitting onto her body. It was a little more... inappropriate for not only her age, but also for her choice in clothing either, but after having gone through that ridiculous cat girl outfit, this hardly seemed remotely close to it. Preferably, Sango would have liked to dress like a normal person, however she felt the need to wanna do something nice for Grim. It wasn't out of her normal character to do something nice though, more over it was actually something she felt she had to do for her being as kind to her after their first meeting.

    Where as some people treated her like an object, she first started off the same way towards the demi-dragoness, but now she was being treated more equally.. or close enough where she wouldn't complain about it. Her hands brushed over the skirt while she continued to think back on the recent events between the two before a harsh whack of a hand caused her to jump. Her attention turned towards the door and quickly the girl approached it, fixing one last thing into her hair. As she opened the door, she saw Shadow standing in her doorway, fixing hr clothing. There she would see Sanguine dressed in a maid uniform, adjusting the frilled hairband into her hair while she smiled sweetly to the girl. "Would you like any help with that, Ms. Shadow? It would only take a second." She asked, knowing on some levels the two were on an even playing field as far as servitude went, but Sanguine had developed a thought to think of herself to be lower on the pole than even personal servants. At least in that respect, she could avoid any harsh venomous tongue or physical assaulting to correct her.

    Instead of answering, Shadow signaled for her to follow while continuing to fix her clothes herself. The maid dressed teen did nothing but nod in reply quietly and follow in suit to the blonde girl. Finally, she did begin to speak to her, but she held a hint of animosity towards her.. but that wasn't anything new. Ever since the town massacre, she knew Shadow hated her because of the attention she was given, and she couldn't be mad at her for it. From what she'd been told, it sounded as though she were being  both commandeered and volunteered by Grim to both become a personal servant as well as to help gather others. Catching the scroll tossed to her, she opened it and examined it over while the blonde finished explaining their task. Her eyes shy'd off to the side, seeming a bit saddened by how Shadow acted towards her, but she just nodded her head compliantly. "R-Right, I will do my best, Ms. Shadow." She gave the blonde a curtsy, though her back had been to her and she knew the girl would refuse to look back, but it didn't matter to her. Her manners were still her manners.

    Moving down the hall, she moved one by one into room after room looking through for the servants she requested, but the first few rooms were not good news. It seemed like someone had gotten to some of the rooms first and were killing off anyone whom could be seen as a threat to the individuals involved with the guild. Each passing room brought her to become angered more and more. As she stepped out of the third room, she watched a shadow pop into a room followed by a voice starting to plead. The black scales and claws overtook her soft, pale skin and brought a fresh new step to her bare feet. As she entered the room, her hand shot out and grabbed onto a sword that was cocked into the air. It seemed the rest of the slaves in the rooms were gathered together and she caught them all in time. "Excuse you, these are not yours..." Her voice was calm and flat, the glaring, glowing eyes staring into the back of the members eyes made them turn around.

    He seemed to grin as he took notice to the maid standing behind her, recognizing her face. "Ha, it's only you. Why don't you make yourself useful then and-" He stopped and looked down as a pink colored blade had pierced through his chest, She pulled him close and then grabbed hold, biting into his neck and proceeding to drain his body of blood. After a moment making sure those surviving had been watching, she casted his body aside into the room and looked down to the cowering few left. "Your master is willing to spare your lives, you just have to follow me. I promise I will not trick you like he had. Ms. Grim just does not tolerate those she worked hard for being hurt by others hands~" She spoke it as though it were memorized, however she never remembered ever hearing her say it directly... Bah, oh well! It seemed to work.

    Taking the remaining slaves to the spot marked on her scroll, she gathered together with the number of others that Shadow brought and the few that Grim had initially. She began to apologize before Sanguine could even mention the news, but she only nodded her head with a small smile before it had faded away knowing the news was not worthy of any sort of positive facial expression. Of course, being looked at, she could easily see the trickle of blood that had gone from her mouth to her chin. "I'm sorry to say that someone had begun to execute your slaves and others in fear of leaving witnesses alive, I assumed. I.. hope it was not an issue that I made him pay for it as well.. as having a bit of a snack." With the news out of the way, she let out a small breath of relief and stood up straight. "However, I have nothing to take with me, The only thing I have with my sword and those outfits you keep for me to wear. Aside from this maid one, nothing I own in my room is worthy of taking." Now she'd let Grim take a moment to admire the maid uniform down to the.. well dragon scales and claws. With a smile, she had waited for further instructions or simply getting into the cart after having some items placed inside for the trip to begin.

    On her way inside, she heard the woman suddenly snap as one of her slaves had begun to move something she specifically had refused to move. Hearing her snap like that was unheard of and frankly, it scared her. She saw what she could do when she was happy... it frightened her to think of what she would like when she wad angry. Sanguine quickly did a 180 and ran over, her dragon like features retreated away and she stopped next to the red headed woman. "Ms. Grim, is there anything I can do for you involving these chests? I would happily do it for you, just tell me what I can do to put a smile back on your face." She smiled herself, hoping to calm the woman down a little, if at all.

    WC: 1471
    Group: 2471/14000
    Sign up link: Post #931


    _____________________________________________________________________________________

    Grim Reaper
    Grim Reaper

    Gain An Artifact- Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Job Creator- Forever Solo- Christian Minecraft Server- I Have Friends...- Character Application Approved!- Magic Application Approved!- Obtain A Secondary Magic!- Get A Pet!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Player 
    Lineage : Seductor's touch
    Position : None
    Posts : 125
    Guild : Nightmare
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Experience : 6,443.75

    Character Sheet
    First Magic: Embodiment of Chaos
    Second Magic: Grim Reaper
    Third Magic:

    Re: Reclamation of Helheim

    Post by Grim Reaper on 3rd March 2019, 2:48 am


    Words written: #897
    Total written: #3,368/14,000
    #728c00 Grim's speech
    #59e817 Grim's thought
    #ffff00 Shadow's speech
    @Sanguine
    _____Alexandra would have preferred the situation was less annoying to see Sanguine taking it on herself to start showing the changes. Seeing the maid outfit for the first time was enough to make the voices in Alexandra's head silence some however there was only a brief moment before things had gone south and events of the sudden disbanding took back and the chaos of her mind rose back to a roar. Focus turning to Sanguine who had come up and offered help and hearing the words would have been enough to make Alexandra smile most times, however she was partly not herself.

    _____When the voices got so loud, it was harder to keep control and composed as she turned, eyes flickering red and the air around the woman grew poisonous in the nature her magic felt to be twisting the stomach of those around her as she glared at the willing young girl and grumbled to herself trying to fight the mental war while fighting the commands they tried to shout to her body during her stretched focus. Hand waving to point to another group of slaves trying to make room for other things by moving a different black chest.

    "Those chest need to stay five feet from each other, if they get any closer they will snap back together and if done in the wrong way it will cause an explosion of dark magic that is highly volatile. Keeping them where they are is the best way none of these carts get blown up while going to the new location."

    _____Moving her hand rapidly across the air just over Sanguine's head as a Black circle formed and a chain shot forward to lash the back of a different slave to get them to stop moving something different from another cart. A low growl escaped Alexandra's mouth as the object fell and shattered, the sound of screaming voices rushing into the air as black ghost shot around. Both hands moving as she began to lash two chains against the ghost to destroy them before ripping the servants to shreds for his idiocy.

    _____After a number of issues, everything was sorted and Alexandra and others began to escort slaves and the sort into the carts before the reaper moved to the center of the circular area and started to wave her hands across the air. The ground rumbling slightly as black marks burnt away near the woman as she worked to break the seals for a moment to achieve the growling task and slowly a large white circle covered the ground and some ways over the group. If anyone moved out of a cart Alexandra would shout for them to stay still as she held a large black orb and clapped her hands together.

    _____A moment of stillness, then everything turned white before the next moment the circle of carts and those on them was overlooking torn landscape. Large white curved spikes broke the earth around them forming a loose circle around them with a archway near the one cart facing out of the group. Heals clicking the black stone beneath her feet as Alexandra approached the lead cart where Shadow would be holding the reins to a large flaming cat with rather iconic white fur at the paws. Sanguine would have also been tasked to sit within said cart as Alexandra stood on the hitch and cleared her throat.

    "Each cart is to follow ten feet behind the next as we uncoil. Some of you are likely to having your stomach twist when you pass under the arch from the warp magic so do be SURE to throw-up OUT of the carts if you have such weak stomachs..."

    _____With the orders given Alexandra would use one hand to open the door and the other to wave a circle in the air to signal the group to start moving as the cart lurched while Shadow cracked the reins and Mr.Mittens hissed before getting up and starting to pull the wheeled cart behind him and Alexandra fell in slamming the door closed behind her as she exhaled and broke the strong act to show the strain she was under. If Sanguine tried to touch she would be glared at, the thin area around the woman glowing a vile green as she waved her hands to reseal her magic.

    _____After a few moments the aura faded and the glare would vanish, a leg waving and tapping the spot across from where Alexandra sat as she leaned into her seat and relaxed. "If that offer to make me smile still stands... maid? would you mind taking these annoying boots and stockings off and massage my muscles...? breaking my magic seals locks me up far more then I would enjoy still... You are free not to do such, I'm sure there are other task I can think of once I relax some more..."

    _____The cart was only the two of them, no objects or servants, and that alone gave Alexandra a vast number of ideas that could make her smile however Sanguine was still far from the desired age as the reaper had come to find out after they spoke some. It was a shame but also a thing to look forward to, who knows what the young girl might grow up into becoming if she lived long enough at Alexandra's side.
    Chaos' Vessel


    _____________________________________________________________________________________

    In progress missions: 1|2|3|4|5|6
    Sanguine
    Sanguine

    1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : Hybrid Birthright
    Position : None
    Posts : 398
    Guild : Nightmare
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Experience : 2,537.5

    Character Sheet
    First Magic: The Ascended Bloodline
    Second Magic:
    Third Magic:

    Re: Reclamation of Helheim

    Post by Sanguine on 3rd March 2019, 11:45 am

    Normally her presence had made the red haired reaper smile. More on the fact that she was hoping to improve doing so by wearing her new maid outfit for her. However, it didn't seem to be working but for a moment of her arriving to greet her and inform her of the situation at hand. What was making her upset like this? As the maid's head tilted to the side slightly to try and figure out the situation that she was in to make her in the mood she was in. If the issue was with the murdered slaves she had taken, Sanguine would have thought that it would have been a little relieving to know that she'd willingly and openly admitted to having killed someone for her. More over that she would even be so willing to keep the surviving slaves rather than caving to her good morales and trying to let them go free. Part of her hated herself for it, but the other part was a little happier to be doing something to make someone she felt was close to her to be a little happier.

    As she stood before Grim, the air began to choke her some. It felt heavy and within seconds, she'd dropped to her knees, almost gasping for air. The attention of Grim was faced to another direction, however the feeling hadn't ceased for quite some time. The longer she spent near her, the more she felt as though she was going to pass out on the spot. Quickly, the white haired maid jumped up and took a big step away, huffing and bent over trying to recover from the feeling. Sanguine knew it wasn't her fault and the fueled anger seen in her eyes let her magic out unwillingly. Sometimes her own magic or features had done the same, so there was no real worry in her having to wait a little longer to know that she was going to be able to calm down.

    After a moments time to recover, a shattering glass sound made her jump to an upright position. The maid turned to the sound as chains lashed against him, followed by another pair headed to some black spectral looking ghost and wrapping around it. She blinked and the ghost suddenly popped like a balloon, vanishing. She let out a low sigh and began to fix her uniform out before she would put on a smile and give a curtsy toward Grim. "Allow me to secure the chests then, Master Grim. I'll make sure they will be secure for our trip." After volunteering herself, the demi-dragoness walked over, picking up a chest with little to no effort and then setting one inside, spending a couple moments inside. While inside, she would securely fasten the black case inside in such a way that the chest would not be able to move or slide around during bumpy rides on in hill incline or declines.

    She spent the next few minutes in silence, perfecting the placement to allow two of them per carriage without worry of one being too close when being carried out through the door and then would step back out from the last cart, this one being pulled by Shadow and the Mr. Mittens that was mentioned earlier. Giving a happy smile toward the blonde despite knowing the hatred she had toward her, Sanguine made her way back to the red haired woman while she had been escorting slaves into carriages before locking them in with locks that could not be broken by any mere human person. Securing her assets was important it seemed, which is probably why she wanted to secure Sanguine for herself as well. Thankfully for Grim, she seemed to accompany her than to try and venture off on her own.

    The maid followed her red haired superior into their own carriage, with the maid going in first to give a small helping hand to it. As they began to move, it seemed like a premature jerk to a beginning for their departure to their new destination. With a light gasp, Sanguine acted on mere instinct and caught Grim from falling, giggling lightly before the glare caused her to quickly fix the woman up onto the seat and then sitting on her knees by the woman rather than seated normally on the carriage seat. Why that? Well even she didn't know, but the glare just instantly made her feel the need to seat herself as if the look itself was a way of commanding her to do so. Regardless of it, the girl smiled as she had been asked about helping her put a smile to her face. She didn't care about being called maid. It felt better to her than "weapon" or "tool", so it was more humanizing than objectifying. "Anything you wish, Master Grim!~" She replied before even hearing the request, which had not deterred her from complying to the request.

    She remained quiet, letting the action of unbuckling the boots and pulling them off gently and then setting them against the seat of the carriage before removing each stocking and setting them in the same boot according to what leg they were pulled from. Her hands began to work around her feet, firstly moving around the ball of the foot, moving up toward the toes and then down toward the heel. She even would move the pressure relieving toward her ankles to try and add a little extra, then moving back though in a more gentle way to help relax the muscles she'd dug into on her first go around. "If it will put a smile to your face, i'll do it~ I'm just naturally that kind of person when I'm not forced against my will to do it." She admitted, her eyes focused onto her task at hand. "Frankly, Master Grim... I'm thankful that Nightmare is disbanding... I don't know how I could have lived with myself being tortured by being forced to do anything someone wanted from me simply because some implant told me to do it. If.. I remember correctly, the whole experimenting department was destroyed as well to keep people from finding it out... Which also meant that they could have killed me and any other Projects too. I.. don't think the function of me being forced to listen is in tact either."

    She took another break to look up and reveal the look of concern she held as well as what looked to possibly be that of tears forming in her eyes. "Might.. I ask for... a favor from you?" She wiped the tears from her eyes and reached up, wanting to take one of her hands. "I'm afraid to try and go back to being me... with all I've done, with what Nightmares experiments has done to my body and my magical auras... Can I.. ask to be taught under you? Anything and everything. I'll be anything you ask of me, but I need to be prepared. I don't know if I can keep going without a guiding light, if you know what I mean." She let down what looked to be a hesitant swallow, trying to choke down her feelings to keep going in her pleading. "I'll don a maid outfit for the rest of my life to serve you if need be, collar and chain if need be. I just beg for your help, please." She smiled, even to giggle lightly despite her seriousness. Even that though could be noted by the grip her hands had on one of Grims; desperation and fear. The same look that was hidden deep in her eyes.

    WC: 1285
    Group: 4653/14000


    _____________________________________________________________________________________

    Grim Reaper
    Grim Reaper

    Gain An Artifact- Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Job Creator- Forever Solo- Christian Minecraft Server- I Have Friends...- Character Application Approved!- Magic Application Approved!- Obtain A Secondary Magic!- Get A Pet!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Player 
    Lineage : Seductor's touch
    Position : None
    Posts : 125
    Guild : Nightmare
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Experience : 6,443.75

    Character Sheet
    First Magic: Embodiment of Chaos
    Second Magic: Grim Reaper
    Third Magic:

    Re: Reclamation of Helheim

    Post by Grim Reaper on 4th March 2019, 7:47 pm


    Words written: #643
    Total written: #5,296/14,000
    #728c00 Grim's speech
    #59e817 Grim's thought
    #ffff00 Shadow's speech
    @Sanguine
    _____Watching the young girl go about things not much differently then Shadow had was enough to bring a small smile across her face. As she listened to the toy she had claimed speak it almost made her chuckle. Even if the girl felt otherwise she would still get dragged along as Alexandra would not give her up so easily. Her hand reaching out for sanguine's before pulling it backwards dragging the girl up and towards her.

    _____Her held hand over her head, her other caressing Sanguine's cheek as Alexandra's figure shifted leaning in to kiss the girl's forehead gently before moving to hug her close. Sanguine was different from her other toys, the girl was not fully forced yet was crawling forward as far as Alexandra could tell to be her property and it was enough to make the woman treat her as more then a simple toy as she released the hug and moved her hand to hold Sanguine's chin so their lips almost touched.

    "My darling maid, I will do everything I can to help you. I can not promise to save you from the darkness the world has cast over you... but I can help you embrace it. However as you already have said the outfit and chain will be a thing as payment for my help... So I will ask you this..."

    _____Alexandra's magic would settle down, her real appearance revealing once more as she looked at Sanguine with her own eyes and not from behind the veil of magic. If she was going to keep this toy she would do so herself and not with magic or anything of the sort. Sanguine was, as painful and odd as it seemed much like Alexandra felt her bond with her majesty was. Neither wanted the darkness, but both would come to embrace it soon enough as Alexandra kept speaking.

    "Are you willing to give your everything to be guided by me? To serve without hard questioning and to do as you are asked? To be rewarded for doing well, and punished for doing wrong? I will not promise the world will be seen the same for you afterwards, but I can assure you... no... I hope to see that you can come to enjoy the darkness alongside me..."

    _____Alexandra would await Sanguine's reply, if she agreed the young girl would be pulled in and her lips claimed briefly by the woman. Should she decline Alexandra would return her magic and let the girl go with a light push away. Either way she would keep her toy under her thumb, but she would give this one the true choice of freedom to serve until it would lead astray. If such time came she would make sure she was kept, and her long leash would be pulled to nothing for it getting abused. However for the time Alexandra had other matters to deal with as she moved her legs to hint the massage to resume.

    "Either way i should explain some things. Currently we are heading towards my old home before I joined Nightmare and when her majesty... was still among us on this world. Those boxes hold the way to bring her back home and to do such I will need the gateway protected and not destroyed while I go bring her back..."

    _____Alexandra held her head, was that really what she wanted to do? Her mind felt like it was trying to say something else but the voices refused to give it space to speak. Shaking her head as she looked over her shoulder and raised her hand to check the small window to see the black stone road. Shadow bowing her head near the corner of her view before she moved the curtain back and moved her focus to Sanguine. Wondering how she would react to all this information.
    Chaos' Vessel


    _____________________________________________________________________________________

    In progress missions: 1|2|3|4|5|6
    Sanguine
    Sanguine

    1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : Hybrid Birthright
    Position : None
    Posts : 398
    Guild : Nightmare
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Experience : 2,537.5

    Character Sheet
    First Magic: The Ascended Bloodline
    Second Magic:
    Third Magic:

    Re: Reclamation of Helheim

    Post by Sanguine on 10th March 2019, 1:20 pm

    For a moment, there was a hint of depression within her face. The woman seemed to chuckle at her declaration of wanting to willingly serve under her, but was that really why? It was just the assumed feeling that she thought that her honest feelings were belittled, but as her hand had reached out, she felt Grim taking her hand in both of the red heads before she was pulled up onto the seat with her face almost pressed against hers. As the teen had moved a slight bit back to give her a little space, she felt the woman’s hand lightly caressing morning her cheek. Those cheeks flushed nearly red and her blue eyes looked down to the gentle caressing hand and then up to Grim. As she had, the woman leaned in and planted a soft kiss to her forehead only to be followed up by a hug and the nearly red cheeks only darkened in color. It had been months since she was treated so nicely that it felt almost flattering to be treated like that now.

    Her head nodded, showing her an expression of both commitment and to understanding as her eyes laid onto Grim. Though for a moment that look faded away when the dark looking nature of a form that she’d always known was fleshed away to become something more of a rather gorgeous looking woman. Was.. this who she used to be? Well, before whatever magic it was changed her? As Sanguine continued to look in a bit of a shocked facial expression, the offer she was not entirely expecting had started to show itself. Could she be willing to give up everything to love as something she swore to never be? But.. even then, that was against her will. This was an offer of a willing nature... she wanted this.

    ”I, Sanguine, agree to give you everything. I have been forced anew by Nightmare, but I have no guidance, so I will take every bit of yours and in return, I will serve you for the rest of my life.” She had tried her best to give an appropriate type of reply, but she had choked up a little in each sentence to it. Though now that she had done so, Sanguine had come to freeze up as the woman leaned in close to her face. Locking lips together, she had tried to hold back on the last few stands of her religious background of how she’d been raised, but they snapped.

    When the kiss was broken, there was a smile to the white haired girls face. Frankly, this was her first kiss, and she was glad that Grim was her first. Her eyes had continued to look on in silence of the woman for a moment before she had caught the moving legs. ”O-Oh! M-My apologies!” She probably didn’t have to say it, but she wanted to. A bit of a compulsion of sorts. But the smile was still on her face as she climbed back down onto her knees and began to administer the massage again to the feet of her new owner. While down there, she had continued her visual attention to the feet in front of her while her ears were trained solely on Grim’s voice. She listened to the story of where they were headed and to what reason they had the boxes that were so dearly treated like a dangerous and cherished piece of property. So all this time she was after trying to bring someone to her? She wondered what kind of person this being was for Grim to be rather obsessed, but it didn’t really seem like something that she thought she should pry into. ”Well if protecting your portal is a job to be done, I’ll make sure to remove any and every threat to your goals, Master Grim.” She paused from her massage to look up at Grim, showing now a grin. She was serious and would not let anything in her mind or anyone before her change that ever again.. less Grim permitted it.

    WC: 683
    Group: 5979/14000


    _____________________________________________________________________________________

    Grim Reaper
    Grim Reaper

    Gain An Artifact- Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Job Creator- Forever Solo- Christian Minecraft Server- I Have Friends...- Character Application Approved!- Magic Application Approved!- Obtain A Secondary Magic!- Get A Pet!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Player 
    Lineage : Seductor's touch
    Position : None
    Posts : 125
    Guild : Nightmare
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Experience : 6,443.75

    Character Sheet
    First Magic: Embodiment of Chaos
    Second Magic: Grim Reaper
    Third Magic:

    Re: Reclamation of Helheim

    Post by Grim Reaper on 17th March 2019, 4:09 pm


    Words written: #845
    Total written: #6,824/14,000
    #728c00 Grim's speech
    #59e817 Grim's thought
    #ffff00 Shadow's speech
    @Sanguine
    _____A truly joyous reply worthy of so much praise however the woman chose to keep it simply with the kiss and a smile. The second comment only adding more joy to the air around Alexandra as she reached to gently pat Sanguine's head as she relaxed into the massage some more. It was not long however until she could hear the faint, well the low tone hiss of Mr mittens that sounded more like a very loud grumble to most others who had not dealt with the giant cat. Checking back into the window Alexandra's magic would begin swirling around her frame as her hand tighten against the small curtain showing her growing rage.

    _____Before her eyes she could see the surrounding walls that protected her home, but what displeased her was not so much the large hole to the right side of the gatehouse, but the people and the banner that was NOT her majesties' symbol. Someone had dared to take over the place while she was away? DARED to attack the very home of death and her master knowing what would come for them possibly? Her hand slowly reaching out the window as she snapped her fingers to get her pet to stop growling before looking to Sanguine with rage brimming in her eyes but a smile across her face.

    "It seems we have unwelcome house guest occupying our home darling Sanguine.~ If you would be so kind as to redress my legs and feet so I can deal with this... INTRUSION personally to help calm myself that would be most lovely... Shadow... Signal the convoy to stop, and wave the banner for the more fight able bodies to get to the front cart."

    _____With her words kind to her newest maid, then turning violent when she added strain to the word 'intrusion' it was clear Alexandra had a great deal of anger towards this unknown force for claiming her home as their own. If Sanguine did dress Alexandra the woman would give the young girl a quick kiss on the forehead before moving her legs over and pushing the door open as the cart was coming to a slow halt. Her magic turning her skin dark as it oozed out in black smoke form and her appearance shifted. Standing on the edge of the carriage was nothing shy of A grim reaper Alexandra was going to deal with them quickly.

    _____A slow step off the cart as it came to a halt forty meters from the gate. It was well withing most magic ranges however the fact the banner of a reaper and a crown was being raised might have set some alarms off as Alexandra knew this was the same they once hung within the castle to show THIS was their home. Slowly the embodiment of death walked closer to the gatehouse as the guards posted seemed to grow slightly unease before one dared to speak up drawing the hollow eye socket focus of the reaper.

    "Well look here, the 'grim reaper' I'm so scared... Why don't you and your small little convoy leave, this ain't your kingdom anymore and we got numbers over you ... gah... wha..."

    _____The fate feared expression, the way the male spoke as if the person before them was not the true visage of death drew about more rage from Alexandra as her form kept such hidden. Hand rising as a black circle formed and in less then a second a strait line of chains impaled the man before he could further speak to death who he had dared to trample atop of with his words. fingers moving as the chain kept moving and began to pierce him more having a good amount of reach still left until his body was more chains then flesh as he was flicked aside and off the wall as the chains coiled back to Alexandra.

    "Trespassing... on my home... on HER home... Is death... Slow... and PAINFUL. Remove the vermin from our home..."

    _____Her orders clear as she wave her right hand forward and the battle ready members of the group rushed past using the hole in the wall knowing well as to stay clear from an angered Alexandra as her face was blocked by a black circle and from it a wave of green mist clouded the entire gatehouse as she resumed her forward march. Hand reaching up as her scythe spiraled back to her grasped and then she simply swung it across as black energy shattered the gateway door and part of the stone frame as she marched using the opening.

    _____Members who saw the green mist consume the gate had already began getting into skrimishes with Alexandra's ranks, the few fooling enough to get close to the reaper would be met with a heavy swing of the scythe as the wave of energy traveled beyond them. The skies began to darken rapidly, and soon the soft fall of rain would begin mixing with the piles of blood across the area. The reclamation of Helheim had begun.
    Chaos' Vessel


    _____________________________________________________________________________________

    In progress missions: 1|2|3|4|5|6

      Current date/time is 22nd March 2019, 11:41 pm