Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

The Crimson Flame and The Infinity Hydra

Fernus Darkslayer
    Fernus Darkslayer

Magic Application Approved!- Character Application Approved!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Player 
    Lineage : Backed by Prophecy
    Position : None
    Guild : Infinity Hydra
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self-Taught
    Experience : 25

Character Sheet
    First Magic: Red Flame Magic
    Second Magic: N/A
    Third Magic:

The Crimson Flame and The Infinity Hydra Empty The Crimson Flame and The Infinity Hydra

Post by Fernus Darkslayer 8th November 2016, 5:09 am

The cold winds swept across the mountain top as Fernus collapsed beneath the door to Infiity Hydra's guild hall, Fernus had flown most of the way up the mountain,  but eventually the cold grew too strong and Fernus no longer had the strength to conjure another flame. Fernus crawled into the guild hall and was greeted by the most beautifully designed guild hall he had ever seen, which didn't mean much because this was also the only guild hall Fernus had ever seen. Soon after crawling through the door, Fernus fainted from exhaustion. A guild member rushed to Fernus' aid, but Fernus was too busy being unconscious to thank them.

OOC: Hi everyone, thanks for welcoming me into your guild!

_____________________________________________________________________________________

"Second chances are important, but so is the law, break the law, I break you"

Ardere Kasai
    Ardere Kasai

The Fire King

The Fire King