Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Driving 101 [Solo]

Vlad
    Vlad

Harbinger of Death

Harbinger of Death

Dragon VIP Status- Knight VIP Status- VIP- Gain An Artifact- Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- 11 Sinner- Coming Storms- A-Rank- Magic Application Approved!- Get A Pet!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- Villain- Player 
    Lineage : Arm of Destiny
    Position : None
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self Taught
    Experience : 50

Character Sheet
    First Magic: Hollowed Summons
    Second Magic:
    Third Magic:

Driving 101 [Solo] Empty Driving 101 [Solo]

Post by Vlad Fri 26 Aug - 14:34

Job stuff
    Job Title: Motor City Rush!

Player Requirements: Must be at least D-Rank. The character must be over 16 years of age at least physically.

Job Requirements: 5 posts. 100 words per post. You must roll once to get your Driving Instructor/Test-giver who rides with you and can pass or fail your test.

Job Location: Motor City

Job Description: With the popularity of vehicles of all sorts on the rise, people from all over Fiore and the surrounding kingdoms have been flocking to Motor City in hopes of getting their hands on a Driver's License and shiny new car, motorcycle, truck, or other vehicle! However, to legally drive one on any road one must have a license in their possession! Getting one is no easy task however; you must successfully prove to your Driving Instructor that your skills for navigating the high-traffic Motor City are top-notch! Fasten your seat-belts, this is gonna be a bumpy ride!

Enemies/Dice Roll: