Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

(OPEN) The Soul of a Mage (OPEN)

Vlad
    Vlad

Harbinger of Death

Harbinger of Death

Dragon VIP Status- Knight VIP Status- VIP- Gain An Artifact- Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- 11 Sinner- Coming Storms- A-Rank- Magic Application Approved!- Get A Pet!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- Villain- Player 
    Lineage : Arm of Destiny
    Position : None
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self Taught
    Experience : 50

Character Sheet
    First Magic: Hollowed Summons
    Second Magic:
    Third Magic:

(OPEN) The Soul of a Mage (OPEN) Empty (OPEN) The Soul of a Mage (OPEN)

Post by Vlad 5th July 2016, 4:07 pm

Walking down the street there was an odd silence; Vlad heard nothing, but the pitter patter of his feet. "Such a desolate place..." Looking down the road he noticed there was very little going on; this place seemed to have little to do; this must be the life of a Guildless mage. "Well, it is a free life. No sort of dedication to any association. No expectations. Nothing, but what I want. I suppose that suits my disposition..." He sighed. He finally heard the light chatter of people, the faint light of souls; there were so many. "Ah, I suppose I could investigate this a bit...."