Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Miyuki the Ice maker.

Miyuki( みゆき)
    Miyuki( みゆき)

Gain An Artifact- Magic Application Approved!- Character Application Approved!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- 1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : Monkey King's Descent
    Position : None
    Guild : Fairy Tail.
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Experience : 0

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Arctic wind.
    Second Skill:
    Third Skill:

Public Miyuki the Ice maker.

Post by Miyuki( みゆき) 19th April 2016, 10:47 am

Hello all I'm Miyuki and I will be using ice magic! I'm very new to this sight and would love to know how to get started. :nobodycares: :D
    Miyuki( みゆき)
    Miyuki( みゆき)

Gain An Artifact- Magic Application Approved!- Character Application Approved!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- 1 Year Anniversary- Player 

Character Sheet
    Second Skill:
    Third Skill:

Public Re: Miyuki the Ice maker.

Post by Miyuki( みゆき) 19th April 2016, 11:01 am

Also,When you get "Coins/tokens" What do you do with them? How do you get them?

_____________________________________________________________________________________

I need power to get revenge. As long as it's within my reach, I don't care if it's from a demon or a devil.

Who am I? Good question. Shouldn't my looks give it away? I'm just your average vampire.

Miyuki the Ice maker. Hyakuya.Mikaela.600.1875753   Miyuki the Ice maker. Hyakuya.Mikaela.600.1984160

Fubuki the Elegant(Companion) ~ Magic.
    Azurius Tade
    Azurius Tade

Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- Rising Star- Legal Guild Ace- Magic Application Approved!- Get A Pet!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Novice [250]- 1 Year Anniversary- Player